Colorado School Counselor Association

Promoting Excellence in Professional School Counseling

Forgot your Password?

Board Members

2016-2017
all emails unless indicated end with @coloradoschoolcounselor.org

Executive Director      
Dr. Rhonda Williams
Counselor Educator
University of Colorado Colorado Springs    
rwilliams  

 

President
Cory Notestine
Professional School Counselor
cnotestine

Past-President

Greg McDonald
Professional School Counselor
gmcdonald
 

President-Elect
Amy Prouty
Professional School Counselor

aprouty

 

Treasurer
Roxanne Kania
Professional School Counselor
rnkania@aps.k12.co.us
 
Secretary
Sarah Clapham
Professional School Counselor
sclapham@ffc8.org


 

 

Vice Presidents


Elementary
Carl Sanchez

carl.sanchez@bvsd.org

 

Secondary Schools

Position Open 
email coming soon
 


Middle/ Jr High
Lea List

llist


Post-Secondary 

Cheri Meder
email coming soon
 
 

Region Representives
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Region 1

Keely Garren
Counties - Logan, Morgan, Sedgwick, Phillips, Washington, Yuma, and Weld
email coming soon
                      

Region 2
Jody Sniff
Counties - Bent, Prowers, Baca,
Crowley, Otero, Lincoln, Kit Carson,
Cheyenne, Kiowa

email coming soon

Region 3

Allison Stoddard
Counties - Fremont, Custer, Pueblo, Huerfano, and Las Animas
email coming soon

Region 4

Stella Tapia
Counties - Mineral, Saguache, Rio Grande, Conjeos, Alamosa, and Costilla
email coming soon

Region 5
Sallie Kautter
Counties - Montrose, Ouray,
San Miguel, Delores,
San Juan, Montezuma, Hinsdale, Archuleta, & La Plata

skautter





Region 6
Ben Polonowski
Counties - Grand, Routt, Mesa, Delta, Garfield, Rio Blanco, and Moffat
email coming soon

Region 7

Linda Bostic
Counties - Larimer, Boulder, a
nd Jackson

linda.bostic@bvsd.org

Region 8
Kayleen Schweitzer
Counties - Pitkin, Eagle, Lake,
Summit, Park, Chaffee,
and Gunnison

kayleen.schweitzer@eagleschools.net

Region 9
Shauna Stockmar
Counties - Gilpin, Clear Creek, and  Jefferson
email coming soon



Region 10
Tammy Lawrence
Counties - Denver and Adams
tammy.lawrence@adams12.org
 

Region 11

Suzette Remy
Counties - Arapahoe,
Douglas, and Elbert

email coming soon 

Region 12
Kim Severn
Counties - El Paso and Teller
email coming soon 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 _____________________________________________________________________________


Committee Chairs

Membership

Karen Smith
ksmith

Conference

Janelle Winders
jwinders

Presenter Liason
Samantha Haviland
shaviland

Operations Chair
Kelsey Rosten
krosten

Government Relations       
Katrina Ruggles
kruggles@center.k12.co.us

Exhibits

Renee Cawley
rcawley


Newsletter/Newsbriefs

Dan Lee
dlee


Social Media Chair

Molly Creek
mollycreek@gmail.com  
 


Public Relations Chair

Matthew McClain
mmcclain           
 

Graphic Arts/Program
Katie Gianatasio 
 kgianatasio@aps.k12.co.us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Culture and Climate Coordinator

Cristina Campos Krumholz

ckrumholz


Professional Development

Kristin Myers
myersk@wsd3.org

Graduate Student Liaison
Sammie O'Neill
gradschoolrep 


Graduate Student Liaison

Kately Mosher
gradschoolrep 

Webmaster
Jamie Shull
email coming soon 
 
 
___________________________________________________________________________
CSCA Board Members #ReachHigher
For more information on First Lady Michelle Obama's #ReachHigher Initiative click here!
_____________________________________________________________________________