Colorado School Counselor Association

Promoting Excellence in Professional School Counseling

Forgot your Password?

Board Members

2017-2018
all emails unless indicated end with @coloradoschoolcounselor.org

Executive Director      
Dr. Rhonda Williams   
rwilliams

President
Amy Prouty
aprouty

Past-President
Cory Notestine
cnotestine
 

President-Elect
Karen Smith

ksmith

 

Treasurer
Roxanne Kania
rnkania@aps.k12.co.us
 
Secretary
Audra Webb
web022098@adams12.org



 

 

Vice Presidents


Elementary
Jennifer Quintana

qui020450@adams12.org

Secondary Schools

Kim Severn
kimberly.severn@asd20.org


Middle/ Jr High
Lea List

llist


Post-Secondary 

Cheri Meder
cmeder@adams.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Region Representives
 

Region 1

Keely Garren
Counties - Logan, Morgan, Sedgwick,
Phillips, Washington, Yuma, and Weld

keely.garren@weldre4.k12.co.us

Region 2
Jody Sniff
Counties - Bent, Prowers, Baca, Crowley, Otero, Lincoln, Kit Carson, Cheyenne, Kiowa
jody.sniff@gmail.com

Region 3

Allison Stoddard
Counties - Fremont, Custer, Pueblo,
Huerfano, and Las Animas

alison.stoddard@pueblocityschools.us

Region 4

Stella Maez
Counties - Mineral, Saguache, Rio Grande, Conjeos, Alamosa, and Costilla
smaez@del-norte.k12.co.us

Region 5
Sallie Kautter
Counties - Montrose, Ouray,
San Miguel, Dolores,
San Juan, Montezuma, Hinsdale, Archuleta, and La Plata

skautter@durango.k12.co.us

 


Region 6
Ben Polonowski
Counties - Grand, Routt, Mesa, Delta, Garfield, Rio Blanco, and Moffat
ben.polonowski@egsd.org

Region 7

Linda Bostic
Counties - Larimer, Boulder, a
nd Jackson

linda.bostic@bvsd.org

Region 8
Kayleen Schweitzer
Counties - Pitkin, Eagle, Lake,
Summit, Park, Chaffee,
and Gunnison

kayleen.schweitzer@eagleschools.net

Region 9
Shauna Stockmar
Counties - Gilpin, Clear Creek, and  Jefferson
sstockma@jeffco.k12.co.us



Region 10
Elise Hauer
Counties - Denver and Adams
elise.hauer@adams12.org
 

Region 11

Suzette Remy
Counties - Arapahoe,
Douglas, and Elbert

suzette.remy@dcsdk12.org

Region 12
Sara Clapham
Counties - El Paso and Teller
sarah.clapham@d11.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 _____________________________________________________________________________


Committee Chairs

 

Membership

Kately Mosher
kately.mosher@gmail.com

Membership

Samantha O'Neil
samanthakoneill@gmail.com

Operations
Kelsey Rosten
kelsey.rosten@thompsonschools.org 

Conference
Janelle Winders
jwinders

Presenter Liason
Samantha Haviland
shaviland

Exhibits/Advertising

Renee Cawley
rcawley

Merchandise
Cristina Campos Krumholz

 

ckrumholz

Professional Development

Jim Cunningham
jcunningham@monumentacademy.net

Professional Development

Sabrinia Welch
sabrinia_welch@dpsk12.org


Newsletter/Newsbriefs

Dan Lee
dlee


Social Media

Molly Creek
mollycreek@gmail.com  
 

Public Relations
Matthew McClain
mmcclain

Government Relations
Katrina Ruggles
kruggles@center.k12.co.us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Graduate Student Liaison
Katygeene Jackson

gradschoolrep

Graduate Student Liaison
Christina Jurekovic
gradschoolrep


Webmaster
James Yepez
james.yepez@d11.org



 
 
___________________________________________________________________________
CSCA Board Members #ReachHigher
For more information on First Lady Michelle Obama's #ReachHigher Initiative click here!
_____________________________________________________________________________