Colorado School Counselor Association

Promoting Excellence in Professional School Counseling

Forgot your Password?

Board Members

2018-2019
all emails unless indicated end with @coloradoschoolcounselor.org

Executive Director
Matthew McClain
mmcclain

President
Karen Smith
ksmith

Past President
Amy Prouty
aprouty
 

President-Elect
Dan Lee
dlee

Treasurer
Roxanne Kania
rnkania@aurorak12.org
 
 
Secretary
Audra Webb
web022098@adams12.org
 

 

Vice Presidents


Elementary
Jennifer Quintana

qui020450@adams12.org
 

Secondary Schools

Appointment Pending


Middle/ Jr High
Ann Halcromb

 


Post-Secondary 

Courtney Allen
courtneyallen@adams.edu

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Region Representives
 

Region 1

Molly Creek
Counties - Logan, Morgan, Sedgwick,
Phillips, Washington, Yuma, and Weld

creek_molly@svvsd.org

Region 2
Jody Sniff
Counties - Bent, Prowers, Baca, Crowley, Otero, Lincoln, Kit Carson, Cheyenne, Kiowa
jody.sniff@gmail.com

Region 3
Katie Brown
Counties - Fremont, Custer, Pueblo,
Huerfano, and Las Animas

katieembrown@gmail.com

Region 4

Stella Maez
Counties - Mineral, Saguache, Rio Grande, Conjeos, Alamosa, and Costilla
smaez@del-norte.k12.co.us

Region 5
Kim Osby
Counties - Montrose, Ouray,
San Miguel, Dolores,
San Juan, Montezuma, Hinsdale, Archuleta, and La Plata

kosby@durango.k12.co.us

Region 6
Ben Polonowski
Counties - Grand, Routt, Mesa, Delta, Garfield, Rio Blanco, and Moffat
ben.polonowski@egsd.org

Region 7

Andrew Bloom
Counties - Larimer, Boulder, a
nd Jackson

andrew.bloom@bvsd.org

Region 8
Kayleen Schweitzer
Counties - Pitkin, Eagle, Lake,
Summit, Park, Chaffee,
and Gunnison

kayleen.schweitzer@eagleschools.net

Region 9
Kim Angcay
Counties - Gilpin, Clear Creek, and  Jefferson
kim.angcay@jeffco.k12.co.us



Region 10
Elise Hauer
Counties - Denver and Adams
elise.hauer@adams12.org
 

Region 11

Jennifer Hutchings
Counties - Arapahoe,
Douglas, and Elbert

jennifer.hutchings@dcsdk12.org

Region 12
Sara Clapham
Counties - El Paso and Teller
sarah.clapham@d11.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 _____________________________________________________________________________


Committee Chairs

 

Membership

Kately Mosher
kately.mosher@gmail.com

Government Relations
Katrina Ruggles
kruggles@center.k12.co.us

Operations
Kelsey Rosten
kelsey.rosten@thompsonschools.org 

Conference
Janelle Winders
jwinders

Presenter Liason
Samantha Haviland
samantha_haviland@dpsk12.org

Exhibits/Advertising

Renee Cawley
rcawley

Merchandise
Appointment Pending

Professional Development

Jaimie Stickl
pd

Professional Development

Sebrinia Welch
pd


Public Relations
Sally Kautter
skautter@durangoschools.org

 



Public Relations

Lea List
llist
 
 

Social Networking
Wendy Kane
 

Conference Program
Christina Jurekovic
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Graduate Student Liaison
Elizabeth Hoff

gradschoolrep

Graduate Student Liaison
Lori Abramowitz
gradschoolrep
 
Webmaster
James Yepez
james.yepez@d11.org
 
 
 
___________________________________________________________________________
CSCA Board Members #ReachHigher
For more information on First Lady Michelle Obama's #ReachHigher Initiative click here!
_____________________________________________________________________________