Colorado School Counselor Association

Promoting Excellence in Professional School Counseling

Forgot your Password?


Frequently Asked Questions

Who do I contact for: 
​Membership: Dennis Vega

- Conference Chair: Janelle Winders 
- Exhibits/Advertising: Renee Cawley
- Presenter Liaisons: Shelby Clark and Eric Pizana

School Counselor of the Year and Awards: Amy Prouty 

Public Relations/Newsletter/Social Media: PR committee

Ethics Committee: Christina Jurekovic

Induction Course: Christina Jurekovic

Professional Development: Candice Neverve

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee: Liz Meier-Thornton 

Mentorship: Vasti Holsten & Jantrey Meyer

Government Relations: Kelsey Rosten 

Website: Bethany Balderrama

Important Links: